Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center.

 

Super nice and calming! We bring all of our pets here! Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-12-04
5 / 5 stars
Been using their services for 6 grateful years my dog Roscoe is healthy as ever Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-10-29
5 / 5 stars
I have been taking my dog to see Dr Fan since I adopted him 4 years ago. She is awesome! The veterinarians and staff at Mt Diablo Vet are professional, friendly, and sympathetic. I recently moved from Lafayette but still make the drive to take my dog to Mt Diablo Vet. I highly recommend them if... Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-09-27
5 / 5 stars
We have been using Mt. Diablo Vet ever since we moved here - fantastic staff, very compassionate and professional. Highly recommend them Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-09-09
5 / 5 stars
Great staff and very attentive to Eddie. Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-08-27
5 / 5 stars
We took our doggie here for surgery and the staff were very kind. It's a shame we don't live closer or this would be my dog's new vet. The service was quick, amazing and the after care was easy. The vet was informative about the procedure and the staff there really love animals. Its easy to spot... Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-05-09
5 / 5 stars
They take good care of my dog and answer all of my questions. They make promt appointments when needed. I'm very grateful for their help. Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-05-04
5 / 5 stars
Very thorough and very friendly. I was very pleased with my bill as well. Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-03-28
5 / 5 stars
Caring, friendly staff and a very welcoming environment. Drove all the way from North Berkeley based upon the already-stellar reviews and was glad I did so. Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-02-18
5 / 5 stars
Amazing staff and doctors! Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2018-01-30
5 / 5 stars
Caring and friendly staff. They take the time to discuss the best options for your pet. Reasonably priced and open on Saturdays. Read More >
Mt. Diablo Veterinary Medical Center
Date published: 2017-10-17
5 / 5 stars

Read more reviews from our clients:

Dr. Hagler and the entire staff at Mt. Diablo Veterinary are outstanding! They have been wonderful to both me and my dog! I can't thank them enough for the care my dog received during her cancer treatment. I trust them implicitly and will continue to use them for all my pets, current and future!-Leigh S.

I've been coming to Dr. Hagler's Vet for over 6 years. I wouldn't trust my pets to anyone else. The vet clinic's staff is always extremely concerned for the well-being of my pets, and handles each visit with great attention to their comfort and care. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Haglar to anyone who loves and wants the best treatment for their furry family members.Thank you!” - Katrina R.

Every single visit to your office is a pleasant experience. The team is very knowledgeable, courteous and most caring. Thank you for all the love and support that we receive! Lauren G.

Menu